I Want To...


Worthington Police Department Roster

Worthington Police Department Roster

 

BADGENAMEE-mail
ChiefMichael Cumiskeymcumiskey@co.nobles.mn.us
CaptainChris Dybevickcdybevick@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantTim Gaultgaul@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantWilliam Boltwbolt@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantBrett Wiltrout

bwiltrout@co.nobles.mn.us

SergeantKevin Flynnkflynn@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerKirk Schelhaaskschelhaas@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerJosh McCuenjmccuen@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerMark Rileymriley@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerKirk Honiuskhonius@co.nobles.mn.us
AgentNathan Grimmiusngrimmius@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerColby Palmersheim

cpalmersheim@co.nobles.mn.us

OfficerDan Walton

dwalton@co.nobles.mn.us

AgentShawn Elsingselsing@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerJoe Joswiakjjoswiak@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerRandy Liepoldrliepold@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerChris Hillesheimchillesheim@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerDan Brouilletdbrouillet@co.nobles.mn.us
CommanderTroy Appeltappel@co.nobles.mn.us
School Resource OfficerJacki Bomgaarsjbomgaars@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerBrandon Peilbpeil@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerTyler Olsontolson@co.nobles.mn.us
DetectiveDave Hoffmandhoffman@co.nobles.mn.us
Community Services Officer Myra Onnenmonnen@ci.worthington.mn.us
DispatcherTonya Aanensontaanenson@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherCandy Malmquistcmalmquist@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherLarry Rogerslrogers@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherRegan Vanderbeekrvanderbeek@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherNancy Veennveen@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherStephanie Culhamsculham@co.nobles.mn.us
ChaplainJim Sickmeyerwbt4god@iw.net
ReceptionBarb Hussongbhussong@co.nobles.mn.us
RecordsShari Drollsdroll@co.nobles.mn.us
RecordsJulie Jeppesenjjeppesen@co.nobles.mn.us
TAC/IT OfficerGary Gerdesggerdes@co.nobles.mn.us
Animal ControlVirgil Veen