I Want To...


Worthington Police Department Roster

Worthington Police Department Roster

 

BADGENAMEE-mail
ChiefTroy Appeltappel@co.nobles.mn.us
CaptainKevin Flynn

kflynn@co.nobles.mn.us

SergeantTim Gaultgaul@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantBrett Wiltroutbwiltrout@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantNate Grimmius

ngrimmius@co.nobles.mn.us

SergeantJosh McCuen
jmccuen@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerDustin Roemeling

droemeling@co.nobles.mn.us

Officer Micah Mesman mmesman@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerMark Rileymriley@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerKirk Honiuskhonius@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerJake Walkerjwalker@co.nobles.mn.us
Officer Nick Heimer

nheimer@co.nobles.mn.us

OfficerGabe Vander Veen 

gvanderveen@co.nobles.mn.us

AgentShawn Elsing

selsing@co.nobles.mn.us

AgentJoe Joswiakjjoswiak@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerRandy Liepold rliepold@co.nobles.mn.us 
OfficerChris Hillesheim chillesheim@co.nobles.mn.us 
School Resource OfficerDan Brouilletdbrouillet@co.nobles.mn.us
DetectiveBrandon Peil bpeil@co.nobles.mn.us 
OfficerJacki Bomgaars

jbomgaars@co.nobles.mn.us

 Officer Lucky Sayveo lsayveo@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerTyler Olsontolson@co.nobles.mn.us
DetectiveDavid Hoffmandhoffman@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerJacob Refslandjrefsland@co.nobles.mn.us
Community Services Officer Myra Onnenmonnen@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherTonya Aanensontaanenson@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherHannah Hulshhuls@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherLarry Rogersjreith@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherJodi Mulderjmulder@co.nobles.mn.us
Dispatch SupervisorNancy Veennveen@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherStephanie Everssevers@co.nobles.mn.us
ReceptionBarb Hussongbhussong@co.nobles.mn.us
RecordsShari Drollsdroll@co.nobles.mn.us
RecordsJulie Jeppesenjjeppesen@co.nobles.mn.us
TAC/IT OfficerGary Gerdesggerdes@co.nobles.mn.us
Animal ControlVirgil Veen