I Want To...


Worthington Police Department Roster

Worthington Police Department Roster

 

BADGENAMEE-mail
ChiefTroy Appeltappel@co.nobles.mn.us
CaptainKevin Flynn

kflynn@co.nobles.mn.us

SergeantTim Gaultgaul@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantBrett Wiltroutbwiltrout@co.nobles.mn.us
SergeantNate Grimmius

ngrimmius@co.nobles.mn.us

Sergeant
 
OfficerPhil Butenhoff

pbutenhoff@co.nobles.mn.us

OfficerJosh McCuenjmccuen@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerMark Rileymriley@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerKirk Honiuskhonius@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerJake Walkerjwalker@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerColby Palmersheim

cpalmersheim@co.nobles.mn.us

OfficerAlex Tokar

atokar@co.nobles.mn.us

AgentShawn Elsingselsing@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerJoe Joswiakjjoswiak@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerRandy Liepoldrliepold@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerChris Hillesheimchillesheim@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerDan Brouilletdbrouillet@co.nobles.mn.us
School Resource OfficerJacki Bomgaarsjbomgaars@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerBrandon Peilbpeil@co.nobles.mn.us
OfficerTyler Olsontolson@co.nobles.mn.us
DetectiveDave Hoffmandhoffman@co.nobles.mn.us
Community Services Officer Myra Onnenmonnen@ci.worthington.mn.us
DispatcherTonya Aanensontaanenson@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherHannah Hulshhuls@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherLarry Rogerslrogers@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherJodi Mulderjmulder@co.nobles.mn.us
Dispatcher SupervisorNancy Veennveen@co.nobles.mn.us
DispatcherStephanie Culhamsculham@co.nobles.mn.us
ReceptionBarb Hussongbhussong@co.nobles.mn.us
RecordsShari Drollsdroll@co.nobles.mn.us
RecordsJulie Jeppesenjjeppesen@co.nobles.mn.us
TAC/IT OfficerGary Gerdesggerdes@co.nobles.mn.us
Animal ControlVirgil Veen